Vorstand

Fragen beantworten wir gerne:  info@dtvk.ch

E-Mail Adressen

Präsidentin

Gautschi Martine martine.gautschi@dtvk.ch

Kassierin

Fischer Carmen carmen@dtvk.ch

Beisitzerin

Altmann Heidi aheidi@dtvk.ch

Marketing

Bürgin-Roth Manuela manuela@dtvk.ch

Coach

Wicki Kathrin kathrin@dtvk.ch

TK-Präsidentin

Scheuble Christina christina@dtvk.ch

Aktuarin

Gamper Stefanie stefanie.gamper@dtvk.ch